IBU

Subscribe to IBU feed
What's New Articles From ibu.org
Updated: 1 day 3 hours ago

Jones Act

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 22:21
Jones Act - The Basics The Contribution Of The Jones Act To U.S. Security Research Study Daniel Gouré Executive Summary The United States has always had a special relationship to water.
Categories: Unions

Jones Act

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 10:10
OCEAN SHIPPING TO PUERTO RICO AND THE U.S.
Categories: Unions

fleet memo for October 21 2017

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 15:40
.
Categories: Unions

fleet memo for October 14 2017

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 15:40
.
Categories: Unions

fleet memo for October 14 2017

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 09:13
.
Categories: Unions

PSR Fleet Memo for October 7 2017

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 09:11
.
Categories: Unions

Support the Jones Act

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 11:46
How to Register Your Opinion

Categories: Unions

Maritime's Wall

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 14:54
The Jones Act And Homeland Security In The 21st Century For nearly a century, the Jones Act has protected the U.S.
Categories: Unions

IBU's Number 1 Enemy!

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 09:54
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for September 30 2017

Fri, 10/06/2017 - 11:07
.
Categories: Unions

Training Record Book - Program

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 09:10
The Training Record Books will be issued beginning Monday, October 2, 2017 to those new workers who have completed the IBU Basic Seamanship Class in 2017.
Categories: Unions

Request Governor's Signature for RM3

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 18:07
SB 595 (Beall), the bill to authorize Regional Measure 3 to invest in major congestion relief and mass transit improvement projects throughout the Bay Area passed the legislature.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for September 23 2017

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 15:46
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for September 9 2017

Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:38
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for September 2 2017

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 15:46
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for August 26 2017

Mon, 08/28/2017 - 10:37
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for August 12 2017

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 09:36
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for August 12 2017

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 09:31
.
Categories: Unions

Fleet Memo for August 5 2017

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 09:29
.
Categories: Unions